about the project

Rebel Og Awards are now in our 6th season, since our inaugural award in January 2012, which was presented to Joint Winners, De La Salle Macroom and Midleton CBS. What began as just a vision by officers of Rebel Og has grown over the years to its peak in 2017.

about technology

  • CSS 3CSS 3
  • HTML 5HTML 5
  • JQueryJQuery
  • PhotoshopPhotoshop
  • WordPressWordPress